regarding iskakku

Go down

regarding iskakku

Post by Dyson Hale on Mon Jan 30, 2012 3:26 am

I read the house rules and saw that once the ability iskakku is used as a retest, the iskakku user is unable to attempt the last manuever they can perform again, meaning if you have iskakku level 5 and use iskakku as a retest, you are limited to use only the iskakku manuevers 1 through 4. My question is can melee be used as a retest to bypass this? meaning if the iskakku level 5 manuever is attempted and failed, can the retest be melee so the user can still use the level 5 manuever in the next round of combat?

Thanks!
-Jon
avatar
Dyson Hale
Senior Member
Senior Member

Posts : 308
Join date : 2011-08-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: regarding iskakku

Post by Founder on Mon Jan 30, 2012 9:14 am

The published Iskakku rules cover this.

Founder
Legendary Member
Legendary Member

Posts : 1940
Join date : 2009-02-11

View user profile http://wyldprophets.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum